Latest Tamil SongsTamil SongsTamil Trending Album


Nota Music Information:
Cast: Vijay Devarakonda, Mehreen Pirzada.
Music: Sam C.S.
Director: Anand Shankar
Release Year : 2018
Language : Tamil
Bit Rate : 320/128Kbps

Single Link

Yethikka Yethikka Song-Download
Singer:Benny Dayal, Sunitha Sarathy

Yaar Kalikku Song-Download
Singer:Sam C.S

The Rise Of A Leader Song-Download
Singer:Sam C.S

Raja Raja Kula Song-Download
Singer:Anirudh Ravichander, Swagatha S. Krishnan

Power Play Song-Download
Singer:Sam C.S.

Hey Amaicha Song-Download
Singer:Aravind Srinivas

Zip Download Link

Click Here To Download Full Album.Zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also